Gratis fragt m. GLS v. 1000,- | ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ på Trustpilot

VORES TEAM

Morten Kokholm

Direktør

morten@hil.dk

+45 54553999

Steen Hansen

Administration

steen@hil.dk

+45 97125644

Flemming Nielsen

Sælger / Indkøb

flemming@hil.dk

+45 30291594

Michael Christensen

Sælger

michael@hil.dk

+45 51531382

Nicki Kristensen

Sælger

nicki@hil.dk

+45 51409491

Preben Vesterager

Sælger

preben@hil.dk

+45 61508294

Asbjørn Lærke

Sælger

asbjorn@hil.dk

+45 61508441

Claus Jensen

Sælger

claus@hil.dk

+45 61387407

Lasse Bøgh Vedel

Sælger

lasse@hil.dk

+45 30635341

Patrick Hansen

Salgselev

patrick@hil.dk

+45 78799307

Mikael Sandkvist

Varemodtagelse

ms@hil.dk

+45 40195644

Søren Jakobsen

IT / Web

soeren@hil.dk

+45 31588010

Susanne Wagner

Bogholder

susanne@hil.dk

+45 78799304

Bettina Uldall Kylkjær

Administration

bettina@hil.dk

+45 96260554

Dennis Lyngesen

Salgschef / Indkøb

dennis@hil.dk

+45 61315644

Søren Jakobsen

IT / Web

soeren@hil.dk

+45 31588010

Vælg hvordan priserne skal vises